Nerdy girl yarns

Through ravelry ads I just found the most amazing site. A shop filled with nerdy, geeky themed yarns. It’s like I died and went to heaven. Someone has combined two of my favorite things; Nerdy sci-fi TV shows and yarns. I had to make a quick post here.

Who can resist Batman colored yarns? Or maybe something more macabre, like zombie themed? I haven’t gotten through the vast selection of yarns yet, but so far my favorite is under the science section; Farnsworth totally rocks my boat.

I’m currently not buying any yarn. I’ll patiently empty some of my stash and knit away at my queue, but this page is now officially saved as a favorite, and after my move, I’m totally going back to order stuff. Expect me to go totally bananas.

This entry was posted in yarn and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

